always.November 28 2012, 4:39 PM  by onepearlAlways. This is

always.

November 28 2012, 4:39 PM  by onepearl

Always. This is a simple yet so very strong of a word. It has much weight. 

This morning, my heart breaks. But I am finding comfort knowing that God’s love is always. His grace is always. His mercies is always. His rescue is always. His comfort is always. His strength is always. 

Jesus loves me. Always. I am arrested as I meditate on this good truth. 

I choose to not place my hope in situations, circumstances, myself, people. I place my hope in Him. Unwavering hope, my soul. Praise be to You, Sweet Yeshua. Your promises are always. Your heart is always. For me, for others, for justice, for Your glory. 

You are breaking the powers of justice and oppression. I choose to believe this. Always. 

Leave a Reply

