posture.November 7 2012, 8:16 PM  by onepearlThese days, the

posture.

November 7 2012, 8:16 PM  by onepearl

These days, the Lord has been reminding me of how He is a communicating God. He is not silent. He speaks. Through Scipture, dreams, visions, counsel of people, intercession, worship, creation. He is the same yesterday, today, tomorrow, and forevermore. He spoke then. He speaks now. He will continue to speak. His Word will go forth. I want to always be in a posture of hearing my Father’s voice. I want to recognize His voice above all others. I want to be in a posture of wanting to hear Him speak to me. He loves to engage with me; I want more of this engagement. I’m so grateful that the Lord speaks. He loves to share the things of His heart. He finds so much delight in intimacy and sharing the unsearchable. 

Leave a Reply

